Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Saturday 28/04/2018 To Sunday 20/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Costa Rica Colon(CRC)

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 11/05/2018 - Sunday 20/05/2018
Date Costa Rica Colon Russian Rouble History
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11071 RUB CRC RUB rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11071 RUB CRC RUB rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11071 RUB CRC RUB rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11062 RUB CRC RUB rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.10967 RUB CRC RUB rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.1109 RUB CRC RUB rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11009 RUB CRC RUB rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.1092 RUB CRC RUB rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.10988 RUB CRC RUB rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.10988 RUB CRC RUB rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.10942 RUB CRC RUB rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11202 RUB CRC RUB rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11265 RUB CRC RUB rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11149 RUB CRC RUB rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11084 RUB CRC RUB rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11145 RUB CRC RUB rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11146 RUB CRC RUB rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11185 RUB CRC RUB rate 03/05/2018
Wednesday 02/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.1135 RUB CRC RUB rate 02/05/2018
Tuesday 01/05/2018 1 CRC = 0.11297 RUB CRC RUB rate 01/05/2018
Monday 30/04/2018 1 CRC = 0.11208 RUB CRC RUB rate 30/04/2018
Sunday 29/04/2018 1 CRC = 0.11132 RUB CRC RUB rate 29/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair