Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Thursday 02/01/2020 To Friday 24/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Costa Rica Colon(CRC)

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 15/01/2020 - Friday 24/01/2020
Date Costa Rica Colon Canadian Dollar History
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00233 CAD CRC CAD rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00233 CAD CRC CAD rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00232 CAD CRC CAD rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00232 CAD CRC CAD rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00232 CAD CRC CAD rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00232 CAD CRC CAD rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00232 CAD CRC CAD rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00231 CAD CRC CAD rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00229 CAD CRC CAD rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00229 CAD CRC CAD rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 04/01/2020
Friday 03/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00228 CAD CRC CAD rate 03/01/2020
Thursday 02/01/2020 1 CRC = 0.00227 CAD CRC CAD rate 02/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair