Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Monday 04/01/2021 To Tuesday 26/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Costa Rica Colon(CRC)

Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 17/01/2021 - Tuesday 26/01/2021
Date Costa Rica Colon Canadian Dollar History
Tuesday 26/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 26/01/2021
Monday 25/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 25/01/2021
Sunday 24/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 24/01/2021
Saturday 23/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 23/01/2021
Friday 22/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 22/01/2021
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 21/01/2021
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00209 CAD CRC CAD rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.0021 CAD CRC CAD rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00206 CAD CRC CAD rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00208 CAD CRC CAD rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00206 CAD CRC CAD rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 CRC = 0.00207 CAD CRC CAD rate 05/01/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Costa Rica Colon(CRC) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair